231 Front Street, Lahaina, HI 96761 [email protected] 808.123.4567

Batesville Boys Soccer Award Winners

first_imgThe Batesville Boys Soccer team had their post season awards banquet on Thursday, November 6th to celebrate another successful season.The Varsity team finished the season 15-2 and undefeated EIAC Conference Champions. The Varsity team broke a school record for fewest goals conceded in a season giving up only 9 goals in 17 games and also tied a school record for most shutouts in a season with 11.Seth Parker broke an individual school record with 20 career shutouts.The Reserve team finished the season 8-3-1 and 4-1-1 in EIAC matches.Individual winners were:Reserve Team: Golden Boot Justin PuenteGolden Glove Kevin KouryReserve Most Valuable Player Justin PuenteReserve Bulldog Kurtis KouryVarsity Team:Golden Boot Austin MeyerGolden Glove Seth ParkerOutstanding Offense Austin MeyerOutstanding Defense Seth ParkerBulldog Jacob Meyer Most Valuable Player Luis Davalos & Ben LockerEIAC All-Conference Luis Davalos (MVP), Ben Locker (MVP), Josh Keith,Austin Meyer, Jacob Meyer, Seth ParkerIndiana Soccer Coaches Association (ISCA)All-District 1st Team Luis Davalos2nd Team Seth Parker Honorable Mention Ben Locker All-Academic Seth Parker, Austin Meyer, Wade Volk ISCA Top Team Player Jacob MeyerCourtesy of Bulldogs Coach Chris Fox.last_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *